Made for music lovers, by music lovers.

Welcome to the #GOONAIR Recordings Podcast!

RSS »iTunes »

GO ON AIR Guestmix 001: Matt Holliday


01. Spacebeat 'Chaos Theory' [Stellar Fountain Records]
02. E-Spectro 'Dawn On Sunset' (Fiddler Remix) [Majestic Family Records]
03. Matt Holliday 'Horizon' [Vacate Music]
04. Audio Noir 'Life' (Vox off) [Bonzai Progressive]
05. DAVI 'Gates of Babylon' [Rebellion Records]
06. Matt Holliday 'New Leaf' [GO ON AIR Recordings]
07. Marian Brito 'Univers' (Subconscious Tales Remix) [Mistique Music]
08. Ruben De Ronde 'They Are Not You' (Gai Barone Remix) [Statement! Recordings]
09. Alexander Xendrov 'Kilometres' [Redux Recordings]
10. Gai Barone 'Lullaby' (Manu Riga's Ethnotic Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
11. Matt Holliday 'Takeover' [JOOF Recordings]



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 139.21MB - Duration: 1:00:07 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.