Made for music lovers, by music lovers.

Welcome to the #GOONAIR Recordings Podcast!

RSS »iTunes »

GO On Air Guestmix 017: Memory Loss


1. MST, Pacific Nation - Earth Above the Sun (Original Mix) [Magic Island Records]
2. Beatsole, Line Pursuit - Solstice (Tim Verkruissen Remix) [Magic Progressive]
3. Memory Loss ft. Amy Kirkpatrick - Only Now (Original Mix) FINAL [Go On Air Recordings]
4. Protoculture - Music Is More Than Mathematics (Extended Mix) [Re*Brand]
5. Hoyaa & Joakim Sjoberg - Stardust (Rene Ablaze Remix) [Redux Recordings]
6. Daniel Kandi, Zack Mia - Spectre (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
7. ReOrder, MSK, Manuel Rocca - Worlds Unite (SSR250 Anthem) (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
8. Photographer vs Ellie Lawson - Night Lights A Hundred Ways (Amine Maxwell Mashup) [CDR]
9. Chris Porter - Setting Sun (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. John Askew - The Door (John Askew Remix) [Subculture]
11. Chris Metcalfe - Zero Gravity [DS-R]
12. Aven - All I Wanna Do (Adam Ellis Re-Make) [CDR]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No One Like You [Black Hole Recordings]
14. Aly & Fila - Altitude Compensation (Extended Mix) [FSOE]



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 139.52MB - Duration: 1:00:57 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.